Mission of JSAAE
From president
How to join us
Annual meeting
Previous news
AATEX Journal

JSAAE Awards
Name Affiliation/Position Date
Tadao OHNO Cell-Medicine, Inc./ President Dec. 5, 2010

Hiroshi ITAGAKI Shiseido Co. Ltd./ Chief researche Nov. 14, 2009

Makoto HAYASHI BioSafety Research Center/
General Scientific Manager
Nov. 14, 2008

Noriho TANAKA Hadano Research Institute, Food and Drug
safety Center/Head of Alternative
Nov. 14. 2009

Yasuo OHNO National Institute for Health Sciences/
Vice Director
Nov. 14, 2008

Isao YOSHIMURA Tokyo University of Science/
Emeritus Professor
Aug. 23, 2007

Atsushige SATO Tokyo Medical and Dental University/
Emeritus Professo
Dec. 2, 2005

Hiroshi ONO Hadano Research Institute, Food and Drug
safety Center/Ordinary Board Member
Dec. 2, 2005

Yukiaki KURODA
National Institute of Genetics/
Emeritus Professor
Nov. 8, 2003

Japanese English HOME CONTACT US Japanese Society for Alternatives to Animal Experiments